Shipping Calculator

J.S. Bach Six Cello Suites For Horn

Transcribed by Wendell Hoss


Out of Stock - Request Availability Here



This volume includes six suites originally written by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) for unaccompanied cello. The suites have been transcribed for French Horn by noted horn specialist Wendell Hoss.



SKU 0602071314
GTIN # 884088706265
Brand Southern Music Co.
Shipping Width 0.228m
Shipping Height 0.004m
Shipping Length 0.304m
Shipping Cubic 0.000277000m3

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Mooloolaba Music Centre users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review